Executive Board

JCSHYC Executive Board

President: Lloyd Eaken, Anamosa Retired Pastor and former JC Supervisor
Past President: Sabrina Rogers, Health Hope Harmon Counseling
Vice President Jeremiah Hoyt, Anamosa Police Chief
Temp. Treasurer Sabrina Rogers, Health Hope Harmony Counseling
Secretary Karmen Jamison, Wyoming United Methodist Church
Members At-Large Phil Owen, Monticello Citizen, Retired Business

John Klein, Jones County Park Ranger

The board typically meets on Fridays 12 days before the monthly Coalition meetings.

Executive Committee meetings are at 2:30 pm at the Coalition office.

Please feel free to contact any board member with your ideas and concerns.